scoopasebo.blogg.se

Ava max kings and queen
Ava max kings and queen




ava max kings and queen

Oh, nice! You should come play on the tour.

ava max kings and queen

Though I'm biased because I'm a guitarist. I'm totally in love with the guitar solo and the choice to include it. It's actually a similar message to "So Am I," but it's more just about queens and that we should rule because, in fact, the world would be better if queens ruled it. It's really about not caring and doing you. This one felt very empowering and strong with the lyrics. The version you're hearing of the song is after like 10 different versions that we tried–different melodies and production. Tell us a bit about how "Kings & Queens" came to be.Įvery song that I've put out, they all have very different vibes. I'm just so excited for all the music coming out and for having "Kings & Queens" come out.

ava max kings and queen

Youtu.be POPDUST: Super excited to talk to you today! I consider myself a big fan and was ecstatic when we were contacted about the new song!ĪVA: Oh my God, thank you.

#Ava max kings and queen download

“And I also wanted to connect with them on that level." Download or stream "Kings & Queens" HERE: “I wanted the fans to listen to the album and really get to know me because it's my debut album," Max told Popdust. Her latest empowering anthem, "Kings & Queens" aims to do the same and serves as a promising teaser from her highly anticipated debut album, expected to drop later this year. In 2018, that debut single took the world by storm, topping the charts in 26 different countries and breaking through the Billboard top 10. Ava Max, the powerhouse behind "Sweet but Psycho," is continuing her reign as " PRINCESS OF POP."






Ava max kings and queen